J-Hope’s 2022 internet value: Star turns into highest ticket-selling artist in Lollapalooza historical past

30

J-Hope’s web worth in 2022 doesn’t shock as a result of the star turns into the perfect ticket-selling artist in Lollapalooza historic previous.

The BTS star not too way back acquired right here out alongside together with his solo album, stunning all people as he decided to level out off his skills in a definite type.

Nonetheless, it was an unlimited hit, and followers have been excited to see what he brings to the stage of Lollapalooza.

Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for The Recording Academy

J-Hope’s 2022 web worth revealed

As per Celebrity Net Worth, J-Hope has an estimated web worth of $20 million. He is a rapper, dancer, songwriter, and file producer.

J-Hope managed to make a fame for himself inside the enterprise when he made his debut as a member of BTS in 2013. The band launched their album Dark & Wild in 2014, advert in a short time it managed to realize No. 2 in Korea and No. 3 on the US charts.

With time, the band gained recognition and all of their albums grew to change into giant hits. It moreover managed to open many doorways for the members as they acquired mannequin collaboration offers and their social media presence grew by 1000’s and 1000’s.

It has been reported that in 2019 the group managed to earn $170 million touring.

What time shall be J-Hope performing at Lollapalooza?

J-Hope is all set to make his debut as a solo performer on the 2022 Lollapalooza and followers are excited to see what he’s set to ship to the stage.

In reality, he was moreover named the perfect ticket-selling artist in Lollapalooza historic previous. J-Hope shall be taking the stage at 7 p.m. PST / 10 p.m. EST/ 9 p.m. CT on Sunday, July 31. This shall be at 11 a.m. KST on Monday (August 1) for all people who have to tune in to the event from Korea.

Photo by Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images

How to have a look at his current

Luckily for you, followers can have the selection of watching the entire effectivity on-line from the comfort of their home. You can stream the entire event on-line by any of the two methods talked about underneath:

  1. Watch it on Hulu
    Hulu has teamed up with Live Nation to ship the event to the show display screen. You can subscribe to Hulu by paying  $6.99 a month for an ad-supported plan. If you need to profit from the experience with out getting interrupted by an advert, it’s possible you’ll subscribe you’ll be able to accomplish that by paying $12.99 a month.
  2. Weverse
    For people who dwell exterior the US, Weverse has come to your rescue as it’s possible you’ll watch the entire event on it. Lollapalooza 2022 shall be broadcast on the Weverse APP/PC and Weverse TV app.

J-Hope’s 2022 internet value: Star turns into highest ticket-selling artist in Lollapalooza historical past.For More Article Visit Umorr

Comments are closed.