Who owns the Seattle Seahawks?


The Seahawks are a Seattle-based expert American soccer franchise. The Seahawks play inside the National Football League and are a part of the National Football Conference West, which they returned to in 2002 as part of a conference reorganization.

The Seahawks’ head coach correct now’s Pete Carroll. As an development NFC crew, the group entered the NFL in 1976. Between 1977 by 2001, Seattle was a member of the American Football Conference West.

The Kingdome and Husky Stadium have been the sooner venues the place that they’d their dwelling video video games. In Seattle’s SoDo neighborhood, Lumen Field has served as their dwelling space since 2002.

READ ALSO:  Where Is Donna D’Errico Today?

The Seahawks, the one membership to have been in every the AFC and NFC Championship Games, have obtained 10 divisional titles, three conference championships, and three Super Bowls.

Who owns the Seattle Seahawks?

The Seattle Seahawks NFL crew is owned by The Paul Allen Trust. The crew’s chairperson is Jody Allen, sister of Microsoft co-founder Allen.

Who owns the Seattle Seahawks?.For More Article Visit Umorr

Comments are closed.